Major defense firms, including Northrop Grumman [NOC], Raytheon [RTN], BAE Systems and Leidos [LDOS], are pausing political contributions to lawmakers in the wake of the Jan. 6 attack on the U.S. Capitol.

The move will suspend donations, for the time being,…

Already a subscriber or registered user to Defense Daily?

You must be logged in as a subscriber to view this page. Please log in below to access the content.


Not a subscriber or a registered user yet?

Please contact us at
or call us at 888-707-5814 (Monday – Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. and Friday 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET.) ,
to start a free trial, get pricing information, order a reprint, or post an article link on your website.