House Republicans this week announced more committee assignments for their members, including the Homeland Security Committee that will include Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene (R-Ga.), an outspoken critic of President Biden and his administration’s border security policies.

Greene was also assigned to the House Committee on Oversight and Accountability, which is now chaired by Rep. James Comer (R-Ky.) and plans to investigate the president and his family for possible criminal activity related business dealings, foreign ties, and influence peddling.

“Joe Biden, be prepared,” Greene said in a statement on Tuesday following her appointment to both committees. “We are going to uncover every corrupt business dealing, every foreign entanglement, every abuse of power, and every check cut for The Big Guy.”

Regarding the homeland panel, Greene stated that “Our southern border is being invaded by millions of illegal aliens, criminals, and potential terrorists. Our people are being murdered by Chinese fentanyl flooding in from the cartels. Our Border Patrol and ICE agents have their hands tied and have been turned into a welcoming committee by the Biden administration. Cyber attacks continue on our nation’s people and businesses along with many more threats to our homeland.”

Greene said that the Homeland Security Committee “will investigate the Biden administration’s violations of our laws and fund (and defund) programs to defense our border and American sovereignty.”

The House and Senate Appropriations Committees are responsible for funding the Department of Homeland Security. The Homeland Security Committee and the Senate Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Committee have policy oversight of much of the department.

The committee is now chaired by Rep. Mark Green (R-Tenn.), who this month said that border security is his top priority.

Homeland Security Secretary Alejandro Mayorkas is another target of many House Republicans due to their complaints that the administration hasn’t made much effort to secure the southern border and has created an environment that has led to record numbers of migrants attempting to enter the U.S., many of them illegally. Rep. Pat Fallon (R-Texas) has introduced articles of impeachment for Mayorkas and the House Judiciary Committee is expected soon to hold hearings related to border security.

Other new Republicans on the homeland panel include Texans Tony Gonzales and Morgan Luttrell, New Yorkers Nick LaLota and Anthony D’Esposito, Mike Ezell (Miss.), Laurel Lee (Fla.), Dale Strong (Ala.), Josh Brecheen (Okla.) and Eli Crane (Ariz.). They joint existing members Michael McCaul (Texas), Clay Higgins (La.)., Michael Guest (Miss.), Dan Bishop (N.C.), Carlos Gimenez (Fla.), August Pfluger (Texas) and Andrew Garbarino (N.Y.).