Contact Us

Editorial

Have a story idea or question about our coverage or content? Our editors are experts in their respective marketplaces and welcome your comments and news tips either by phone or e-mail.

John Robinson, Managing Editor, Defense Daily
jrobinson@defensedaily.com
Phone: 703.522.5655
Fax: 703.522.6448

Calvin Biesecker, Editor, Homeland Security Report
calvinb21@aol.com

Publisher

Jennifer Schwartz, Publisher
 
jschwartz@accessintel.com
(301) 354-1702

Sales & Marketing

Charisma Burghouts, Director of Marketing
cburghouts@accessintel.com
301-354-1753

Megan Pingatore, Marketing Manager
mpingatore@accessintel.com
301-354-1752

Tom Williams, Director of Business Development
twilliams@accessintel.com
703-522-1440

Conferences and Events Sales
301-354-1779

Client Services

Client Services
1-888-707-5814
clientservices@accessintel.com

Technical Support Hotline 800-211-7305, or outside the U.S. call (301) 354-2101 between 9:00 a.m. and 5:30 p.m. ET.

Corporate

Heather Farley, Divisional President

Donald Pazour, President