Senate Republican leadership announced Friday that new Sens. Mitt Romney (R-Utah), Rick Scott (R-Fla.) and Josh Hawley (R-Mo.) will be joining the Senate Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Committee in the 116th Congress.

They will replace Sens. Steve…

Already a subscriber or registered user to Defense Daily?

You must be logged in as a subscriber to view this page. Please log in below to access the content.


Not a subscriber or a registered user yet?

Please contact us at
or call us at 888-707-5814 (Monday – Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. and Friday 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET.) ,
to start a free trial, get pricing information, order a reprint, or post an article link on your website.